Sponsors

Gold

Palmer Andersen

Palmer Andersen www.palmerandersen.com – GOLD SPONSOR Palmer Andersen provides cutting edge web design and advanced software development. Co-founded in 2013 …

Gold

PRINOTH

Prinoth www.prinoth.com – GOLD SPONSOR Snow  groomers  engineered  to meet the  highest  standards,  with  the most  advanced Tier4 Engine technology …

Gold

Leitner Poma Canada

Leitner Poma Canada www.leitner-poma.com – GOLD SPONSOR Leitner – Poma offers a complete line of transportation systems by cable. Chair …

Gold

HKD Snowmakers

HKD Snowmakers www.hkdsnowmakers.com – GOLD SPONSOR HKD Snowmakers is focused on the development, manufacture and service of efficient, cost effective …

Gold

Gougeon Insurance Brokers

www.gougeoninsurance.com – GOLD SPONSOR Insurance and Risk Management Specialists in the ski industry since 1989. We support and partner with …

Gold

Edwards Insurance Brokers Ltd

Edwards Insurance Brokers Ltd www.edwards-insurance.ca  – GOLD SPONSOR Commercial and Personal General Insurance as well as Life Insurance & Wealth …

Gold

Doppelmayr Canada

Doppelmayr Canada www.doppelmayr.com – GOLD SPONSOR Manufacture and install ski lift and ropeway equipment. Provide parts, service and professional expertise on any …

Silver

Inter-Mtn Testing Ltd

Inter-Mtn Testing Ltd www.inter-mtntesting.com – SILVER SPONSOR The proven choice for the Ski Area NDT Expertise. Since 1987, Inter-Mtn Testing …

Silver

Inter-Mtn Enterprises Inc.

Inter-Mtn Enterprises Inc. www.inter-mtn.com – SILVER SPONSOR Premier supplier of signs, specialty products and event supplies for the resort industry. …

Silver

Entegra Procurement Services

Entegra Procurement Services www.entegraps.com – SILVER SPONSOR Access to vendor agreements for food, beverage, and facility products and services. The …

Silver

Avalanche Inc.

Avalanche Inc. www.avalancheskiwear.com – SILVER SPONSOR Manufactures technical outerwear and accessories for snow resorts corporate image needs for management, patrol, …

Bronze

Snomax International

Snomax International www.snomax.com – BRONZE SPONSOR Snomax® used at the right rate and used in 100% of your snowmaking water …

Bronze

SMI Snow Makers

SMI Snow Makers www.snowmakers.com – BRONZE SPONSOR SMI is a global supplier and manufacturer of energy efficient fan and stick …

Bronze

Northpoint Technical Services

Northpoint Technical Services www.northpointts.com – BRONZE SPONSOR NorthPoint Sarnia is a full-service electric motor, generator and switchgear repair centre with …

Bronze

Signworks

Signworks www.signworks.pro – BRONZE SPONSOR Signworks is your one-stop shop for custom signs. Our full product offering includes Vehicle Wraps, …

Bronze

Canada Ticket Inc.

Canada Ticket Inc. www.canadaticket.com – BRONZE SPONSOR Serving the Ski Industry since 1979. It’s what we do! Canada Ticket is …