Portage Promo

Promotional products, staff and retail clothing, swag and gear programs. www.portagepromo.ca BRONZE SPONSOR Contact: Jodie Marc Lalonde, President/Owner 705 789 0070/888 202 4197 JML@portagepromo.ca Beth Brittain, Owner 705 789 0070/888 202 4197 beth@portagepromo.ca

Carroll Heyd Chown LLP

www.chcbarristers.com – BRONZE SPONSOR Legal Services, Litigation Counsel Contact: Edward J. Chadderton, Senior Partner 705 722 4400/705 828 4641 tchadderton@chcbarristers.com

Snomax International

Snomax International www.snomax.com – BRONZE SPONSOR Snomax® used at the right rate and used in 100% of your snowmaking water will yield you 40-50% more snow, using less water, with snow that’s better quality and holds up better to skier & groomer traffic: plus Snomax® snow comes back faster and better from freeze and thaw […]

Mode Avalanche Inc.

Avalanche Inc. www.avalancheskiwear.com – BRONZE SPONSOR Manufactures technical outerwear and accessories for snow resorts corporate image needs for management, patrol, operations, maintenance, snow school, race clubs and special marketing needs. Contact: Carolyne Gagnon, Ski/Sales & Development Manager, 418-955-1196 cgagnon@avalancheskiwear.com Gini Oksanen, Ontario Sales Representative, 705-440-3233 goksanen@avalancheskiwear.com

BrokerLink

www.brokerlink.ca BRONZE SPONSOR Insurance and Risk Management Specialists in the ski industry since 1989. We support and partner with our clients and their respective Regional and National Associations to promote safety and prosperity within the resort industry. Contact: Judy Gougeon, President/Account Executive, 800-461-1106 x242 jgougeon@brokerlink.ca Margaret Palmer, Account Executive, 705-673-2000 x 83060 mpalmer@brokerlink.ca