Parkway Powersports

www.parkwayyamaha.ca We carry a full line of Honda, Yamaha & CF Moto ATVs, UTVs, 5x5s, motorcycles, watercrafts & snowmobiles. We pride ourselves in offering the best options for our customers from exceptional service repairs to fitting customers to machines that best suit them. Our staff is exceptionally knowledgeable in our products and are always looking […]

Jansen Industrie Inc.

www.jansenindustrie.com Jansen Industrie is an innovative company with more than 50 years of experience in the concrete industry. We specialize in architectural blocks for retaining walls. urban planters, security planters, urban furniture and unique and custom products for your projects. Also innovating with our new division of 3D printed concrete. Contact: Jean-Paul Jansen, President 450-970-1299 […]

Neve Enterprises Inc. (Petzl Professional)

www.petzl.com Petzl offers a broad range of safety equipment for resort professionals. Gear for evacuating guests from aerial lifts, clearing snow from rooftops, or tower maintenance. Petzl equipment is versatile, durable, and easy to use. Contact: Ian Neve, President 905-866-8449 ineve4petzl@gmail.com Jasmin Neve, Sales Rep 905-965-3127 jneve4petzl@gmail.com

The Muskoka Chair Company

http://www.muskokachair.com Recycled composite (HDPE) outdoor furniture, Muskoka Chairs, loungers, recliner, swivel chairs, rockers, garden benches and chairs as well as accessories. Contact: Al Decloe 705-471-8910 aldecloe@gmail.com Don Moffatt 416-563-1322 don.e.moffatt@gmail.com

MRC Systems Inc.

www.mrcwireless.com Two way radio communications, video surveillance. Contact: Steven Tease, President 519-749-1763 steven@mrcwireless.com Jesse Foster, VP Operations jesse@mrcwireless.com

Locketgo

www.locketgo.com Locketgo is a smart locker company from Montreal, Canada. We are a fully integrated smart locker platform for venues, ski resorts, amusement parks, and water parks. We offer secure, on-demand smart storage to reduce operational costs and generate new revenue streams for our clients. Contact: Antoine Larue, Executive Assistant 514-382-0610 x107 antoine@locketgo.com Jean Carrier, […]

Aero Industries

www.aero-industries.com Fabrication and installation of snow gun base, pads/guards. Interior and exterior signage and way finding. Custom fabrication upon request. Contact: Jamie Boer, Owner 519-986-2188 jamie@aero-industries.com

SKIDATA, Inc.

www.skidata.com/en-us/home SKIDATA is an international leader in the field  of access solutions and their management. More than 10,000 SKIDATA installations worldwide in ski resorts. stadiums, airports, shopping malls, cities and amusement parks provide security and reliable access and entry control for people and vehicles. SKIDATA places great value in providing solutions that are intuitive, easy […]

Wintersteiger

www.wintersteiger.com Tuning Equipment – Tuning Accessories- ES Flex storage solution for rental equipment. POS System – Drying Lockers – Drying Solution. BOOTDOC (Bootfitting) – HOTRONIC (Foot warmer) Contact: Nicolas Nadeau 800-465-7559/514 294 0491 nicolas.nadeau@wintersteiger.com Pierre Coallier 800-465-7559/514-891-9755 pierre.coallier@gmail.com